Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Deitz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Deitz

4.9 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ron V13

Ron V13

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me choose the right car insurance that fit my budget. Explained all details clearly. I would definitely recommend! I was attended by Itzmel."
Profile photo of John Vo

John Vo

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would give Jason 10 stars if I could! He is the absolute best when it comes to customer service. Best of the best!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Oltremari

Matthew Oltremari

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Deitz State Farm is a top-notch agency. They are extremely knowledgeable about their products and how they can best help their clients. I would highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Andrew Petershagen

Andrew Petershagen

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donnie Johnson

Donnie Johnson

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team looked for the best deal for my car and house insurance bundle. And they called and checked on me afterwards made me feel like they care about their clients."
Profile photo of miguel facundo

miguel facundo

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team to work with, they made the whole process so smooth."
Profile photo of kevin knippers

kevin knippers

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and simple to set up happy how it everything turned out"
Profile photo of Theresa

Theresa

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with the quality of service I have received. Ash was very helpful getting my quote and signing me up."
Profile photo of Ebere Chiakpo

Ebere Chiakpo

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed a very good customer and professional service. Will encourage friends to be part of this team."
Profile photo of Ashley Mccreery

Ashley Mccreery

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! We saved so much money on our auto insurance! Do yourself a favor and switch over today!"
Profile photo of TERESITA DEITZ

TERESITA DEITZ

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was a great help and saved us money that we’ve been wasting for years!!! Thank you so much Jason! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Jessica Perez

Jessica Perez

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Adil Bhaghani

Adil Bhaghani

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ash was amazing and so was the rest of the team. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Erik Ravel

Erik Ravel

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason is the best in the business and the only guy we trust for our insurance. If you have you’re insurance with anyone else other than Jason you may be paying too much or may have a bad deal. We’ve referred him to several friends and all have been happy..😁"
Profile photo of fahim ghaffar

fahim ghaffar

November 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"Non competent agent. They have no knowledge of the state farm policies and procedure."
Profile photo of Alex Goree

Alex Goree

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve just recently changed insurance and I absolutely love this one! So professional and personal to me. Love the people here!!"
Profile photo of Grant Anderson

Grant Anderson

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently signed up with Jason and his team. They answered all my questions and treated me with respect, and they’re also helping me save way more than I was with my last insurance company."
Profile photo of Tommy Le

Tommy Le

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Responsive , courteous, and lowered my car insurance by $500 a year. What more could you want?"
Profile photo of Monica Rodriguez

Monica Rodriguez

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of OLUSEGUN DARAMOLA

OLUSEGUN DARAMOLA

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice guy"
Profile photo of Asylbek Osmonov

Asylbek Osmonov

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Trang Lam

Trang Lam

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Grateful to have Jason Deitz as my agent. He took the time to walk me through the vast array of insurance options/ packages that State Farm has to offer, all while keeping in mind my family’s needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tri Lam

Tri Lam

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5