Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Deitz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Deitz

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ginger Mittendorf

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason quoted and gave me a great deal on my auto insurance!!"

Aidan Anderson

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was great"

Mihir Parikh

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect Service."

Omotayo Madojutimi

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am pleased with my experience with Jason Deitz and his team. I was treated of high importance and everything was explained to me in concrete detail, I felt like I was supported throughout the entire process and I’m so happy I chose to work with them. Im happy about my experience and most of all my quote! I highly recommend them!"

Ceaser Garcia

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Statefarm has the best fast and friendly customer service. With many opportunities for discounts on auto insurance. 👍"

Tin Nguyen

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agency and even better group of individuals led by Jason Deitz!!! A great team that have plenty of experience and knowledge to provide the best service and advice! Had the experience to sit with Jason Deitz and was able to address some concerns. We were able to come up with a plan and Jason was with me every step of the way. He truly looks out for your best interest and prides on providing the best service out there. I would highly recommend Jason Deitz agency to anyone out there who wants to save money and have any inquires about insurance."

Ruth C

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was extremely helpful and prompt with a response when I told him I was shopping for a new car insurance. He quoted a much lower premium than what I currently have. I switched over immediately. Jason was a pleasure to work with."

Houston Texas

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice helpful and understanding I really appreciate them"

Ron V13

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me choose the right car insurance that fit my budget. Explained all details clearly. I would definitely recommend! I was attended by Itzmel."

John Vo

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would give Jason 10 stars if I could! He is the absolute best when it comes to customer service. Best of the best!!"

Matthew Oltremari

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Deitz State Farm is a top-notch agency. They are extremely knowledgeable about their products and how they can best help their clients. I would highly recommend this agency for all your insurance needs!"

Andrew Petershagen

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his Team consistently provide the best customer service. Jason and his Team have a plethora of knowledge about the products and services State Farm provides, and are transparent about each product and service to ensure our family's needs are met. Keep up the excellent and professional work!"

Donnie Johnson

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team looked for the best deal for my car and house insurance bundle. And they called and checked on me afterwards made me feel like they care about their clients."

miguel facundo

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team to work with, they made the whole process so smooth."

kevin knippers

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and simple to set up happy how it everything turned out"

Theresa

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with the quality of service I have received. Ash was very helpful getting my quote and signing me up."

Ebere Chiakpo

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed a very good customer and professional service. Will encourage friends to be part of this team."

Ashley Mccreery

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! We saved so much money on our auto insurance! Do yourself a favor and switch over today!"

TERESITA DEITZ

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was a great help and saved us money that we’ve been wasting for years!!! Thank you so much Jason! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Anthony Rivera

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yes I'm with State farm insurance and I spoken with Kristian and have an appointment with Mr Deitz tomorrow and I like how they call and update me and ask questions just to see how I'm doing they were very professional and easy to work with and very humble if you're not with State farm you should give Mr Jason Dietz a call and get one of the best insurances that I've ever had too bad you can only rate them at a five star or I would give them 10 thank you for your professionalism"

Jessica Perez

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a wonderful experience with Jason Deitz. He helped my recently retired parents with new policies and saved them a ton of money, which goes a long way. Not only did he get them better rates, he got them better coverage than they had before. He was friendly, professional and so patient throughout the process- which was handled very quickly just to add. We highly recommend Jason for a truly personal service."

Adil Bhaghani

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ash was amazing and so was the rest of the team. Highly recommended."

Erik Ravel

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason is the best in the business and the only guy we trust for our insurance. If you have you’re insurance with anyone else other than Jason you may be paying too much or may have a bad deal. We’ve referred him to several friends and all have been happy..😁"

fahim ghaffar

November 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"Non competent agent. They have no knowledge of the state farm policies and procedure."

Alex Goree

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve just recently changed insurance and I absolutely love this one! So professional and personal to me. Love the people here!!"